The following hexameters are now available in the form of a book titled

Adventures in Hexameter by Katherine Rudolph:

  • The Night Peacock Eyes
  • Leaves of the Lady’s Green Mantle
  • The Five Finger Plant
  • Parsifal’s Quest and
  • Faithful John

The book is available for purchase through Amazon.

Please click on the following link to browse and purchase: in hexameter&ref=nb_sb_noss_2

On the 1st of April 2020, Adventures in Hexameter will also be available from the Hay House online catalogue.